Welcome
Meet the Team
Clinical Research Group
The Aging Initiative
Translational Research
University Laboratory Animal Resources (ULAR)
REDCap
Research Departments, Centers, and Institutes
Biomedical Graduate Studies
Office of Medical Student Research
Research Portal

Menu Font Size

Meet the Team

Kenny J. Simansky Kenny Simansky, Ph.D.
Vice Dean for Research
New College Building, 19th Floor
Phone: 215-762-8141
Email: Kenny.Simansky@DrexelMed.edu

 

 

 

Noreen M. RobertsonNoreen Robertson, DMD
Associate Vice Dean for Research
New College Building, 19th Floor
Phone: 215-762-4889
Email: Noreen.Robertson@DrexelMed.edu

 

 

Richard HunekeRichard Huneke, DVM, MPH
Executive Director, University Laboratory Animal Resources (ULAR)
Phone: 215-762-7970
Email: Richard.Huneke@DrexelMed.edu

 

 

 

 

Donna J. WalshDonna Walsh, R.N., M.S., CIP, CHRC
Chief Operating Officer, Clinical Research Operations
Three Parkway Building, 10th Floor
Phone: 215-255-7803
Email:  Donna.Walsh@DrexelMed.edu

 

 

 

 

Lauren May, MPH
Director, Research Program Development
New College Building,19th Floor
Phone: 215-762-8961
Email: Lauren.May@DrexelMed.edu

 

 

Michelle Doyle LundMichelle Doyle, M.S.
Senior Research Program Administrator
New College Building, 19th Floor
Phone: 215-762-8949
Email: Michelle.Lund@DrexelMed.edu

 

 

 

 

 

You are leaving the Drexel University College of Medicine website

By clicking on this link, you will be leaving the Drexel University College of Medicine–maintained website and entering another website that is not owned, operated, or controlled by Drexel University College of Medicine.

By linking to this external website, Drexel University College of Medicine does not endorse or verify the external website’s content, opinions, products, services, or privacy or security policies.